In Uncategorized

The IATA updates its regulations every two years. Subsequently, you will need to renew your certification every two years for air shipments and every three years for ground shipments.

Failing to renew your IATA certification can result in airlines rejecting your shipments or hefty fines.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search